• PO Box 44578, Madison, WI 53744-4578
  •   |  
  • Phone: 608-848-1232
  •   |  
  • Fax: 608-848-9266
  •   |  
  •   |  
  • Register

Sign In

Enter your username and password to sign into your account.

Username:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Upcoming Events

September 19 - Friday
Battle Registration only $15
September 20 - Saturday
09:00 AM - WEMTA Board Meeting
September 22 - Monday
Battle Questions Due October 1st
September 26 - Friday
Battle Registration only $15
September 29 - Monday
Battle Questions Due October 1st
October 1 - Wednesday
Battle Questions Due Today
October 3 - Friday
Battle Registration only $15
October 10 - Friday
Battle Registration only $15
October 17 - Friday
Battle Registration only $15
October 24 - Friday
Battle Registration only $15

Event Calendar

<< September 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Communication Tools

Join the WEMTA Professional Network!

Join the WEMTA PLC (Professiona Learning Community)!

Follow WEMTA on Twitter! AND WEMTA on Facebook!